Talk to us?

Role Players 2015

Role Players 2015

  • Daniel Saramandif, President, Association of Tourism Professionals

  • Abhijit Ray, Co-Founder and Managing Director, Unitus Capital

  • Dr. O.T. Obakeng, Director Of Water Affairs, Department Of Water Affairs - Botswana

  • Ajaita Shah, Founder and CEO, Frontier Markets

  • Mohammad Al-Duaij, Managing Director, Alea Group Global-Kuwait

  • Zuraina Dato' Seri Zaharin, President & CEO, ECOLOO Malaysia, Chief Sustainability Officer - ECOLOO Group

  • Tony Lee Luen Len, Senior partner at Ecosis Ltd & Founding Chair, Green Building Council of Mauritius (GBCM)

  • Datin Jeanette Tambakau, SWEPA Immediate Past President, Co-founder & Director of Jari Jari SdnBhd

  • Jim Latrache, Founder & CEO, Equal Learning

  • Soren Svinth Vandel, Co-Founder - Equal Learning, CEO - Restudy

  • Nicoline Qvortrup, Head of Communications, Equal Learning

  • Danielle Tow Yin Wong Ng, C.S.K, Chairperson, National Corporate Social Responsibility Committee